Where Was I?

If I were a cartoon:

TARAgravatar

 

Worst nightmare:

shark

 

The weirdest thing the Internet has shown me lately:

Nails, Nails, Nails:

One of my many Valentine's Day manicures.

One of my many Valentine’s Day manicures.

spots

Megan from Mad Men, from my favourite episode of the season "Far Away Places".

Megan from Mad Men, from my favourite episode of the season “Far Away Places”.

Nails inspired by Megan's awesome wardrobe.

Nails inspired by Megan’s awesome wardrobe.

Maybe an Oscar winner? I think so. “Adam and Dog” by Minkyu Lee:

I’m going to cut it off!

 

I have a friend that's a wig-maker. I'm going to give her my hair and she's going to give me a fantastic haircut.

I have a friend that’s a wig-maker. I’m going to give her my hair and she’s going to give me a fantastic haircut.

It’s time for a reinvention.

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Where Was I?

  1. brent says:

    Wow. That is really long hair. How short are you going?

  2. Steve says:

    Love the cartoon version of you! Joe should totally include you in his next graphic novel.

Leave a comment