Christmas Tree Nails

Are you ready for a barrage of holiday themed nails?!

These ones didn’t work out quite as I had imagined, but they can’t all  be winners, I guess. You’ve got to give me some time to get into the Christmas spirit. I’m not feeling it yet.

The idea isn’t mine. It’s based on nail blogger Pshiiit’s beautiful Christmas tree nails that have been floating about the internet. I tried to combine her taping method with a little stamping. I had a really hard time photographing these nails because of the glare…

I used Bundle monster plate 201.

I used Bundle monster plate 201.

 

christmas tree nails

 

If I were to do it again, I would either try different colours, or make the tree solid, rather than patterned.

One thought on “Christmas Tree Nails

  1. Jim Lawson says:

    I love the red color….

Leave a comment